Tuesday, December 12, 2006

Watch the General Assembly adopt the new Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities on Wednesday, December 13th! 10:00 am New York time

General Assembly Webcast link below
New York 10am
London 3pm
Bangkok 11pm
Melbourne 2am 14 December

Wednesday 13 December 2006
All Indicated times are New York time (GMT-5)
channel 1
10:00am General Assembly: Human rights questions, including alternative approaches for improving the effective enjoyment of human rights and fundamental freedoms: note by the Secretary-General transmitting the final report of the Ad Hoc Committee on a Comprehensive and Integral International Convention on the Protection and Promotion of the Rights and Dignity of Persons with Disabilities.

No comments: